Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Tier4 Group

4.90
from 283 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
267
4 star
20
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
283
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tier4 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.90 from 283 reviews

Wendee B. Organizational Change Consultant 5.00

2 days ago

About Crystal Rehling:

Crystal’s quick action is why I was offered the position. She’s not only wonderful to work with, through her sunny, sweet & professional nature. But she always had my needs in mind and went above and beyond for me, which ended in successful placement with your client. She’s simply wonderful, and I can’t express enough how much I appreciate and love working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Prayash C. SAP Business Analyst 5.00

1 week ago

About Lynette Kahue:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph F. Senior Salesforce Developer 5.00

1 week ago

About Lexi Dolby:

I had an absolutely exceptional experience working with Lexi who helped secure me an excellent position. She is incredibly thorough in her follow-ups, ensuring I was well-prepared and comfortable at every stage of the hiring process. She continued to check in after the hiring stage to make sure everything was going well. She took the time to understand my career goals and wants and made the entire process seamless. Working with Lexi was a refreshingly different and unique experience, and I highly recommend her for anyone seeking a positive, professional, and supportive recruitment experience.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Patrick P. Program Manager 5.00

1 week ago

About Christopher Frana:

Christopher was easy to talk to. Had an upbeat energetic personality and was very positive. I wish more recruiters were like him.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

William G. Sr PHP Developer 5.00

1 week ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jed B. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. Executive Assistant 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Carlie Lavin:

She is very very kind and responsive to any questions I had. She is professional and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia G. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tracy W. Executive Assistant 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Kim Kilgoar:

Kim reached out to me via LinkedIn and was very timely and responsive. She scheduled a screening interview and provided insight into a current role that she was seeking to place a viable candidate in.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dustin L. Sr PHP Developer 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Lynette Kahue:

It has been a terrific pleasure working with Lynette to work towards getting me an offer with Geiger that I am hoping and praying for. She has responded quickly to my emails and jumped on a call when the CIO was running late from being on a flight to make sure everything went smoothly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report