Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Tier4 Group

4.89
from 289 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
273
4 star
20
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
3
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.93

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
289
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tier4 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.89 from 289 reviews

Chelsea P. Data analyst 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Lexi has been very helpful to me
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ricardo M. Technical Support Specialist 5.00

1 month ago

About Lynette Kahue:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jamal T. QA Test Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

I had the pleasure of working with Lexi during my recent job search, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her professionalism, dedication, and expertise were evident from our first interaction. From the outset, Lexi took the time to understand my career goals, skills, and experience. She provided valuable insights into the industry, and offered excellent interview preparation tips, all of which significantly boosted my confidence and readiness. What truly sets Lexi apart is her commitment to finding the right fit for both the candidate and the employer. She was highly communicative throughout the process, providing regular updates and feedback, and was always available to answer any questions or address any concerns I had. Her support and guidance made the entire process smooth and stress-free so far. I am incredibly grateful for Lexi's expertise and dedication. I highly recommend her to any professional seeking a knowledgeable and supportive recruiter to assist in their job search. Sincerely, Jamal Tighilt
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jordyn C. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Carlie was great to talk to. She asked me questions that I had not thought of to help me figure out what I want and explained the process to me. I am excited to see what opportunities come about.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mary A. Project Manager/IT Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Very positive and enthusiastic attitude. Understood my career history and surfaced a possible position very quickly for me and sent feedback in a very timely manner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Gage A. Technical Support Analyst 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Lexi is by far the best recruiter that I have had the pleasure of working with! She got me an interview within a week of reaching out and I can't thank her enough.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melanie V. Workstream Team Lead - Claims IT 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Lexi was consistently checking in with me throughout the process and was always super friendly and helpful when I had questions. This made for a very smooth process from first interview through being hired!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Paul S. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Carlie did a great job on initial contact, reaching out to me and getting me set up with a time that fit us both. She showed an excellent understanding of both my situation and the potential skills I can bring to roles and even opened up avenues I hadn't considered yet.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brendan C. Sr. Security Engineer 5.00

1 month ago

About Krystina Morgan:

Krystina reached out to me on LinkedIn regarding an exciting employment opportunity that I was very interested in. Throughout the entire application, interview, and hiring process she went above and beyond to ensure I was well informed and well prepared about current and next steps. I couldn't be happier with the offer that Krystina helped me secure. Looking back on everything now, I can confidently say that it was the best experience with a recruiter that I have ever had. I would feel comfortable referring anyone to her knowing they would get the same level of care and guidance that I did.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elisabeth H. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Carlie is an awesome recruiter who was created a seamless process from start to end, valuing transparency and communication - I felt well prepared and ready to move through the job application process because of her work ethic.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report