Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Tier4 Group

4.89
from 289 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
273
4 star
20
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
3
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.93

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
289
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tier4 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.89 from 289 reviews

Taylor B. Executive Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Carlie Lavin:

She is very very kind and responsive to any questions I had. She is professional and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia G. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tracy W. Executive Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Kilgoar:

Kim reached out to me via LinkedIn and was very timely and responsive. She scheduled a screening interview and provided insight into a current role that she was seeking to place a viable candidate in.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dustin L. Sr PHP Developer 5.00

1 month ago

About Lynette Kahue:

It has been a terrific pleasure working with Lynette to work towards getting me an offer with Geiger that I am hoping and praying for. She has responded quickly to my emails and jumped on a call when the CIO was running late from being on a flight to make sure everything went smoothly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Maddie D. Wealth Operations Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Crystal Rehling:

I am thrilled to be writing this review for Crystal, who has been nothing short of exceptional in helping me secure my new job. From my first meeting with Crystal, she displayed a deep understanding of my career goals and what opportunity I was looking for. Throughout my entire interview process, she provided invaluable guidance and support to match me with a position that is a perfect fit. What truly sets Crystal apart is how much she cares. I would wholeheartedly recommend Crystal to anyone who is seeking to switch jobs.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Frances R. Executive Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brian W. Director, Head of Software Engineering, IoT & Data @ National Grid 5.00

1 month ago

About Krystina Morgan:

Krystina was excellent to work with. She was professional, knew the client, and represented me the best she could. I'd love to work with her again.

Helpful? Report

Sarabeth C. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Desmond T. Infrastructure and Security Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Crystal Rehling:

Crystal was proactive from the first conversation! She provided insight into what the company was looking for and structured my resume to fit the needs of the hiring manager. I’m very impressed
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jordan W. Financial Reporting Associate 5.00

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

I've worked with several recruiters over the years and Lexi definitely stands out as the number one recruiter I've ever worked with. She was and continues to be very responsive and helpful with the job search and transition. I highly recommend her to anybody who's currently in the job market.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report