Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Tier4 Group

4.89
from 289 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
273
4 star
20
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
3
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.93

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
289
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tier4 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.89 from 289 reviews

Daniel G. Technical Business Analyst 4.40

1 month ago

About Lynette Kahue:

Provided quick follow up and feedback. Always answers calls. And is quick to stay ahead

Helpful? Report

Sue G. Document Associate 4.40

3 months ago

About Christopher Frana:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hoang N. Sr. PM/BA 4.40

5 months ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Lexi found me via LinkedIn based on my background description. I was passively looking at the time, she took the time to understand my background and skillset to ensure a match with the client and ultimately my new employer. Culture and job satisfaction was a big driving factor which she vetted and thought I would be a good match. So far just past my 1 year anniversary, I'm very happy and likely found my "forever home".
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shyam R. SQA Engineer 4.40

6 months ago

About Kim Kilgoar:

Though it was very short interaction with Kim, I found she has great communication and assistance during the process. Will recommend to work with Kim as she is great representative and resource.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Abha S. Senior Software Engineer 4.40

6 months ago

About Lexi Dolby:

I have known Lexi for about more than 2 years. She is detail oriented, transparent and good communicator. She followed up as well as provided guidance during hiring, onboarding and extension process in timely manner. She would be a great asset to any company.

Helpful? Report

Suhaib M. SQL DBA 4.40

6 months ago

About Kim Kilgoar:

Kim is great to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dan H. Software Developer 4.40

6 months ago

About Carlie Lavin:

Carlie has been wonderful to work with! She has perfectly struck a balance between being extremely effective at placing you in a high quality job and maintaining an high level of professionalism. Carlie is also a very effective communicator and truly understands your needs. She works hard to place you in the job you want.

Helpful? Report

Erin C. Sr. Project Manager 4.20

3 months ago

About Crystal Rehling:

I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for your professionalism and transparency throughout our interactions regarding the Workfront consult position. From providing thorough background information on the role to asking insightful questions about my background and skills, she demonstrated a high level of responsibility and professionalism. What has particularly stood out to me is her responsiveness and genuine positive demeanor. Her timely responses and positive attitude have made the process smooth and enjoyable, and I am grateful for her approachable nature. As we are just beginning our journey towards a potential position, I am hopeful that there will be additional next steps in the process. I am excited about the possibility of continuing to explore this opportunity further and am eager to hear from Crystal soon.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

DeAsia E. Hardware Support Technician 4.20

6 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brent H. Supply Planning Manager 4.20

6 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report