Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Tier4 Group

4.89
from 289 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
273
4 star
20
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
3
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.93

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
289
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tier4 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.89 from 289 reviews

Will S. CISO 4.80

6 months ago

About Lynette Kahue:

Lynette is my first choice when discussion career path options or external staffing needs.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Steve M. Architect 4.80

6 months ago

About Ashley Wetzel:

Ashley was very prompt and polite. She had a great working relationship with the organization with which I ultimately accepted a position. I felt like she was interested in finding a good fit for all parties involved instead of just trying to fill a position. I was satisfied with the whole process and am glad I ultimately accepted a position that was a good fit for me personally and professionally. I would definitely work with Ashley again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rajeev P. Enterprise Data Governance Professional 4.80

6 months ago

About Crystal Rehling:

Crystal was very good in communicating and following up with me about the opening and the clients needs. She provided me detail information about the opening and about the client corporation.m
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mac P. Data Analyst 4.80

6 months ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Lexi has been very prompt and eager to do right for both client and candidate. She is prompt and communicative. She is also very thorough in making sure she addresses any issues or questions she has or client has.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kevin C. Cloud DevOps Engineer 4.80

6 months ago

About Lexi Dolby:

When I had questions about my contract, Lexi helped me work with the interviewing company HR to get answers I needed, leading to my accepting the position.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Farouk T. Network Engineer 4.80

6 months ago

About Anna Fischer:

Anna is very professional and courteous. She takes the time to understand you and your need. She provides good details about what they are looking for and she keeps you updated.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Phoebe H. IT Architect, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology 4.80

6 months ago

About Ashley Wetzel:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

ANITA R. Executive Admin Asst 4.60

1 month ago

About Kim Kilgoar:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandon S. Investment Operations 4.60

1 month ago

About Crystal Rehling:

This has been an amazing experience and she has made it very easy from start to finish.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jade S. Support Analyst 4.60

1 month ago

About Lexi Dolby:

Working with Lexi has been very pleasant. She has a very friendly and energetic demeanor and she responds very quickly. The process between our first contact to getting the interview was very fast. I was set up for an interview within a few days of our first contact. She provided very detailed interview prep and followed up with me after my interview.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report