Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Natalie Forrest

4.97
from 128 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
125
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.96

Responsive

4.99

Experienced

4.96

Advisor

4.96

Transparent

4.97
People who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
35
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months MedUS Healthcare continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.96 from 35 reviews

Bruce M. RN - ICU 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Natalie Forrest:

What can I say? Natalie is awesome! Extremely quick and responsive! I've never had someone in Natalie's position at a staffing agency be so thorough, and quick to get back to me and with such pleasentness. Natalie is always smiling when she talks you can tell on the phone. She is professional, polite, respectful and takes ownership and responsibility of any situation. I Love Natalie and I can't imagine going back to any other agency. It would be a sad day if she ever leaves.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lila B. RN - MedSurg 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie has been my recruiter now for almost 2 yrs! I feel like I've been knowing her for years!!! She is very understanding, helpful, caring, open, and honest! She has always been readily available to help with any questions or concerns I may have. I must say, Natalie is very good at her job and it is a pleasure working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Svetlana P. RN - Operating Room 5.00

1 month ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Awesome to work with!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mariah H. RN 5.00

1 month ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is very kind and always straightforward. She goes above and beyond for her travelers. Honestly, she’s the reason why I chose this agency over AYA when I started two years ago. She made me feel like I matter and am a person rather than just a number. Hands down best recruiter ever.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lynda C. Rehab Therapy - PTA 5.00

2 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie was very personable and genuine. She seemed to be very engaged in my success. Highly recommend Natalie.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michelle M. RN - MedSurg/Tele 5.00

2 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

She is awesome!! I’ve worked with a few recruiters with different companies and she is by far my favorite and the most diligent. I never feel like I’m bothering her and she always goes the extra mile with things I may not think of.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Donna H. RN - Telemetry 5.00

3 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie has been fantastic in all areas! From working to secure the best assignments for my needs to insuring all aspects of each assignment went well, Natalie (& Devin!) have been there for me! Quick response time and always friendly and professional. No issue is too big or too small and she always gives 100%!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jessica R. RN - MedSurg 5.00

4 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia B. RN - MedSurg 5.00

4 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is hands down one of the BEST recruiters I’ve had. She and her assistant Devin go above and beyond for anything and everything that I could need. She’s there when I need to talk and works so hard to make sure my needs are met. Natalie is easy to talk to and I know any problem I may have she will work hard to resolve the problem. She is the reason I never want to switch travel agencies, due to the fact that I know I’ll never have another recruiter like her. I recommended her and the agency to everyone looking to start their traveling career. I know I’ve made a lifelong friend with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chet S. Hospital Tech - Certified Surgical Tech 5.00

4 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is one of those recruiters that makes it hard to switch between travel agencies. She is one of the best recruiters that I have ever worked with, and I can't imagine anyone else taking that spot. Not only does she work day in and day out to find the best contract for my needs, she also constantly asks about how my family is doing. Her knowledge and experience as a recruiter shows in her work daily! She also has a fantastic assistant Devin that I have worked with a lot recently.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report