Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Natalie Forrest

4.97
from 128 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
125
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.96

Responsive

4.99

Experienced

4.96

Advisor

4.96

Transparent

4.97
People who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
29
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months MedUS Healthcare continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.96 from 29 reviews

Craig B. RN - Clinic 5.00

10 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia B. RN - MedSurg 5.00

10 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is amazing. From the first time I was able to speak with her we clicked instantly. She’s very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for any and all my requirements needed for travel assignments! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to travel.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Donna H. RN - Telemetry 5.00

11 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Great!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Abigail W. RN - Telemetry 5.00

11 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Ive worked with Natalie for probably 2 years at this point. She always has my best interests in mind. Always responds quickly. Love her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carrie K. RN 5.00

11 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is so kind and easy to work with. She helped me find a job that matched my needs!! I really like working with her and would recommend her to anyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Meghan D. RN - Emergency Department 5.00

11 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie has been amazing! Even when I was not on contract with MedUS she would check in. Multiple times she handled my many questions and the occasional nursing life crisis. She worked hard to make sure I felt appreciated and is just overall a ROCKSTAR! She even offered to help me drive 22nd a to my next contract 😂. I am so happy I was able to secure a job with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amber S. RN - ICU 5.00

12 months ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is so attentive and really pushes for her nurses, she is the absolute best.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hannah A. RN - ICU 5.00

1 year ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie has been an amazing recruiter that had helped me secure multiple contracts. I feel like she has my back and helps me with everything! It has been amazing to work with her for the past couple years!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amy H. RN - Labor & Delivery 5.00

1 year ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie was quick to respond and submit. I have been with MedUs for awhile...never disappoints!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shelby R. Travel RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie is always positive and uplifting. I had a problem with payroll once and she made sure it got corrected I'm a timely manner so that Iwas not shorted. She always verifies my hours are correct even before my pay stubs are available. I would highly recommend her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report