Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

TriCom Technical Services

4.78
from 3890 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
3,245
4 star
629
3 star
40
2 star
16
1 star
9
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.82

Responsive

4.85

Experienced

4.74

Advisor

4.71

Transparent

4.77
People Who Recommend
90%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
1084
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TriCom Technical Services continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.77 from 1084 reviews

Lucas S. IT Security Analyst 5.00

1 week ago

About Ryan Osborn:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph Klynn S. Software Consultant 5.00

1 week ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chris B. Sr Network Eng 5.00

1 week ago

About Marissa Vore:

Marissa is very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to what I'm looking for. She showed compassion and understanding of my situation and the current job market, which made me feel at ease.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tyler A. IT Support Specialist II 5.00

1 week ago

About Sarah DeVore:

For once it was nice to have the communication and follow ups provided from Sarah. It's too common to have recruiters reach out, work something up and then just disappear. Even though I did not land an interview with the company Sarah was assisting me with, just a simple "hey sorry they hired internal or whatever" was perfectly fine with me. Thank you Sarah for following up with me and keeping me posted on the progress. You were fantastic and there needs to be more recruiters like you!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kay R. Senior Manager IT Applications 5.00

1 week ago

About Jim Erhard:

It’s been a pleasure working with Jim. He’s been very responsive and I’m looking forward to working with him to find my next role!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Matt C. BI/Database Developer 1 5.00

1 week ago

About Sabrina Hanly:

Sabrina did an amazing job helping me through the job process. I feel she offered advice and guidance along with tranparent feedback beyond what was expected.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Daniel M. IT Systems Engineer 5.00

1 week ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael N. IT Asset Manager 5.00

1 week ago

About Marissa Vore:

Marissa was quick to respond to me and to a follow up call to review jobs and future state. Excellent Recuriter!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Farhan Z. Product Owner 5.00

1 week ago

About Amy Hutcherson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Suganthi c. help desk 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Sarah DeVore:

She is excellent recruiter and has through knowledge of recruitment. She is efficient and resourceful recruiter
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report