Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

TotalMed / Sacramento, CA

4.86
from 1370 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
10,757
4 star
844
3 star
139
2 star
67
1 star
51
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.86

Responsive

4.88

Experienced

4.86

Advisor

4.85

Transparent

4.86
People Who Recommend
94%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
270
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TotalMed continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.88 from 270 reviews

Kelly W. Certified Nursing Assistant 5.00

1 week ago

About Colton Allen:

Colton is amazing he is always available when I need him.He always is able to answer my questions. Colton is always very friendly and easy to talk too.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kenlee W. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 week ago

About Samantha Matheus:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andrea G. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Sidney Rivera:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Danielle N. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melanie B. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Ian Levy:

Even though the hospital we had submitted to made it hard for everyone to actually get to that start day. Ian did his best to figure it all out. And make sure I started on the day I wanted. He is honestly the best!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Theresa L. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Sidney Rivera:

Sidney is the best recruter I have ever worked with. He listens and remembers. Which is everything. He has always responded immediately and is proactive naturally. I can not say enough good things about him. Everyone needs to take notes from Sidney!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andrew V. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lindsey B. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Tim Grubbs:

Tim is absolutely wonderful! He always seems to be one step ahead. Any questions that I had, he would figure it out either that same day, but for sure by the following day and most importantly updating you as things come in or arise, even if he doesn’t have that answer yet. He always makes sure that you are in the loop. He makes the transitions between assignments very easy. I 10000% would recommend him to anyone.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stephanie J. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Sean McKinney:

I have worked with Sean on and off for the last three years. He has always had my back from day one. During my last assignment I had a family crisis and wasn’t able to complete my assignment due to some health issues with significant other. I called Sean to notify him of my situation and he immediately took care of everything for me. It was so reassuring to have someone in my corner during this difficult time. He still has been in contact with me to check in on my loved one while I am off contracts. I highly recommend Sean and have referred him some clients. I definitely will return to Sean for my next assignment.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jordan S. Registered Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Ian Levy:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report