Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

TotalMed / Southern Pines, NC

4.88
from 1204 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
11,094
4 star
879
3 star
156
2 star
76
1 star
59
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.90

Responsive

4.86

Experienced

4.88

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.88
People Who Recommend
94%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
200
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TotalMed continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 200 reviews

Nan T. Technician 5.00

3 days ago

About Walker Buchan:

I loved how he was able to take the initiative to introduce himself as my new recruiter. So far he is phenomenal to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ismelda S. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Geoff Thompson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melvina M. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Matthew Beyer:

Matt has great communication skills and always replies promptly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elizabeth L. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Geoff Thompson:

Geoff was very professional and he made my transition to travel nursing a smooth process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cynthia G. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Matthew Beyer:

Matthew is always quick to answer my questions, if he doesn’t know the answer, he is quick to find it!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Morganne K. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Chris Harms:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Margaret V. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Russell Mathis:

Russell made sure that I was okay by checking throughout the process. He made sure that the assignment was exactly what I want by building a relationship with me. I would recommend Russel as a recruiter to every nurse I know.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jermaine J. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Geoff Thompson:

Geoff has been top tier since day one. Very accommodating and will make sure he finds the best contracts in the area you are interested in going. He always answers my calls or calls me back in a timely fashion. Geoff makes me feel like family, not just another number. Lastly, every contract I have been on, Geoff calls to make sure I am ok and if I have any questions or concerns about my assignment. AMAZING recruiter!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Larry B. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 month ago

About Chris Harms:

Chris and Totalmed are beyond excellent! Their friendly demeanor and willingness to fight for you make totalmed and Chris a winning combination
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sarah G. Registered Nurse 5.00

2 months ago

About Jack Hargett:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report