Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

MedUS Healthcare

4.89
from 786 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
724
4 star
50
3 star
6
2 star
1
1 star
4
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.90

Responsive

4.91

Experienced

4.88

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.89
People Who Recommend
94%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
152
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months MedUS Healthcare continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.89 from 152 reviews

Merissa V. RN - MedSurg 5.00

1 week ago

About Jerry Helferich:

Jerry Helferich has been the best recruiter I've had so far, and I've been a travel nurse for over 6 years! He's been a call or text away, every time I've needed anything! I've been working with him for 6 months now and he has been great in every way! I'll definitely be recommending him to my fellow travel nurses. Hopefully we'll work together again soon, as well!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Adam S. RN - CVICU 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Bethany Evans:

She was prompt to update me without me reminding her. She understood my goals with the contract search and helped to land me what I needed.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lisa D. RN - CVICU 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Jacob Liesner:

Jacob really has your best interest in mind. He fights for your best rate, he finds ways to offset when he cannot get what was previously in mind. He is easy to communicate with and is always available when you need him. Great guy and so far the best recruiter I have had the pleasure of working with!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alexandria L. Hospital Tech - Certified Surgical Tech 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Jerry Helferich:

Jerry is very responsive, always able to answer a question. He has been very helpful to my success in still working with the hospital. I appreciate all his help. I hope to continue working with him when looking for a new contract.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dawn S. RN - MedSurg 5.00

1 month ago

About Jake Goedde:

I am grateful that Jake answered the phone when I called to inquire about company and jobs. He was informative and prompt. He met my expectations as for communication. Addressed everything timely. He is everything I want in a recruiter
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Megan G. RN - Cardiac Stepdown 5.00

1 month ago

About Devin Duhme:

Devin was quick to get the ball rolling. She also was extremely understanding of my wants/needs for my first contract out of state. She submitted me early morning, interviewed late afternoon, and had an offer that evening! I truly couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sarah R. RN - Emergency Room 5.00

1 month ago

About Corey Kellner:

Corey was prompt to respond even after normal business hours. I would recommend him and hope to work with him again in the future.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jenna R. RN - Stepdown/PCU/IMC 5.00

1 month ago

About Bethany Evans:

Bethany has been great! She is super friendly and very understanding of my needs and what I was looking for. She has been absolutely wonderful!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bruce M. RN - ICU 5.00

1 month ago

About Natalie Forrest:

What can I say? Natalie is awesome! Extremely quick and responsive! I've never had someone in Natalie's position at a staffing agency be so thorough, and quick to get back to me and with such pleasentness. Natalie is always smiling when she talks you can tell on the phone. She is professional, polite, respectful and takes ownership and responsibility of any situation. I Love Natalie and I can't imagine going back to any other agency. It would be a sad day if she ever leaves.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lila B. RN - MedSurg 5.00

1 month ago

About Natalie Forrest:

Natalie has been my recruiter now for almost 2 yrs! I feel like I've been knowing her for years!!! She is very understanding, helpful, caring, open, and honest! She has always been readily available to help with any questions or concerns I may have. I must say, Natalie is very good at her job and it is a pleasure working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report