Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Benchmark IT - Technology Talent

4.77
from 1048 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
857
4 star
171
3 star
15
2 star
3
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.83

Responsive

4.81

Experienced

4.76

Advisor

4.70

Transparent

4.73
People Who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
127
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Benchmark IT - Technology Talent continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 127 reviews

pratima B. Senior QA Analyst 4.00

1 year ago

About Danny Ortiz:

Danny is an knowledgeable and exceptional recruiter and highly recommend to candidates who are looking to make great career move. He know exactly what the clients requirements are, reviews candidates skills and does great job and make sure the complete process goes smooth. Looking forward to work with your team. Thank you
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Drew H. Scrum Master 4.00

1 year ago

About Danny Ortiz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

jeffry f. Sr. Business Analyst/ Functional Consultant 4.00

1 year ago

About Samantha Mason:

From the initial contact to the post interview BenchmarkIT, has been very vested and pro-active in my search. It has been a great experience thus far.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

benji j. Capital Markets Analyst 4.00

1 year ago

About Sylvia Bier:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bernard F. Information Security Analyst 4.00

2 years ago

About Sylvia Bier:

l was impressed with the knowledge l got from Sylvia when she first interview me for the position. She went through with me the role and responsibility of job am been interviewed and base on that she wanted to know my experience in y current role and how my daily activities are at work.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lernik E. Senior Clinical Quality and Safety Manager- Virtual Care Solutions 4.00

2 years ago

About Sylvia Bier:

She was good
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

LUKKI I. Special Project Management and Product Support/Implementation Consultant 4.00

2 years ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

LISA T. Business Analyst 4.00

2 years ago

About Mariah Wagner:

Really helpful
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Evgeny L. Site Reliability Engineer III 4.00

3 years ago

About Sylvia Bier:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cynthia B. Technology Business Systems Manager - Commercial Capital 4.00

3 years ago

About Mariah Wagner:

Mariah was able to effectively describe the position and answer any questions that I have. She was able to guide me through the company process and detail out next steps.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report