Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

TriStarr / Headquarters, PA

4.69
from 912 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
771
4 star
197
3 star
25
2 star
7
1 star
4
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.75

Responsive

4.72

Experienced

4.70

Advisor

4.62

Transparent

4.65
People Who Recommend
88%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
304
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TriStarr continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.75 from 304 reviews

Cindy F. Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Barden:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jonathon K. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Barden:

Kim was very patient with me as I was struggling to find the video link in the one email. Due to my colorblindness I was unable to locate it, but she directed me to it a minute before we were scheduled to video call. She was very pleasant and receptive to my needs, and communicated clearly on expectations.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amy A. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Barden:

Kim clearly walked through the steps involved with using TriStarr as an employment agency and was very encouraging. Amy
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Steve E. Business Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Lauren Hunter-Parrish:

Lauren was very helpful and knowledgeable. The best interview I’ve experienced since I started seeking new employment.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Noel M. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Barden:

Kim is awesome, helped out with making sure my information was up to date and took her time to make sure any questions were answered and explained what the next steps were.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Omaira S. Branch Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Kim Barden:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joy H. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Lauren Hunter-Parrish:

Lauren was very accommodating to my change in schedule of the meeting and answered all my questions and concerns. I look forward to continue working with her throughout my job search.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

William R. Sales associate 5.00

1 month ago

About Lauren Hunter-Parrish:

This is my first time in this kind of employment environment let alone the line of work. Lauren helped me understand the roles of the job more to help narrow my decision into choosing the right kind of job I wanted, she was very helpful throughout the process also very friendly. 10/10
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sandy S. HR Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Lauren Hunter-Parrish:

Kim, Lauren and Julia have been great to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Yong K. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report