Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Triple Crown / Nashville, TN

4.83
from 41 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
641
4 star
90
3 star
7
2 star
1
1 star
1
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.78

Responsive

4.88

Experienced

4.83

Advisor

4.76

Transparent

4.88
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
30
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Triple Crown continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 30 reviews

Zarosh B. Sr. Software Engineer 5.00

1 week ago

About Brian Affolter:

Brian was very easy to communicate with and responded promptly
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

DOUGLAS H. Validation Engineer 5.00

1 month ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle is the hardest working recruiter that I have met. When other recruiters gave up on me and moved on, Kyle stuck with me and continued to find me new opportunities. Thank you Kyle!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sean O. Contract Engineer 5.00

1 month ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle has your back. He is looking for positions that fit your skills and clients that match your needs. I highly recommend working with him.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bryan L. Senior Electrical Engineer 5.00

1 month ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Great to work with Kyle, he is efficient and effective, hope to continue working with Kyle in the future.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Aaron L. IT Technician Intern 5.00

2 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle has been incredibly helpful and patient. He made the process of locking down a position very straightforward, and he's put in a ton of work and effort on my behalf. It was amazing to have someone like him in my corner advocating for me the whole way through.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Willard W. Principal Software Engineer 5.00

2 months ago

About Brian Affolter:

Seems like 98% of the recruiters I interact with are only focused on an immediate placement. If a placement is not immanent then they just drop the job seeker and move on to the next candidate. Stand out recruiters realize that if they focus on relationships that the placements will naturally follow. Brian is one of the rare recruiters that understands this fact. Brian will be the first recruiter I call when my contract expires because he took the time to learn a little about me and develop a relationship.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cathy Z. Verification Engineer (contract) 5.00

3 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle is an excellent recruiter who cares about his client!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kenbo L. Contractor 5.00

3 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

He knew my area required & great community with hiring manager & client. Feedback to both of them.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jason H. Physical Design Engineer (PD Engr) 5.00

4 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sean O. Contract Engineer 5.00

7 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report