Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Triple Crown / Nashville, TN

4.83
from 43 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
758
4 star
91
3 star
7
2 star
1
1 star
1
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.79

Responsive

4.88

Experienced

4.84

Advisor

4.77

Transparent

4.88
People Who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
27
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Triple Crown continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.90 from 27 reviews

Hany A. Senior System Electrical Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle got me into Robotics, my favorite field! He is extremely responsive and supportive throughout the hiring process and afterwards. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an engineering position. Hany
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jody E. Design Engineer. 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

To date my experience with Kyle has been great!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bryan Y. Senior software engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Eric K. ASIC Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle is extremely hard working and very well connected. He can get you the top-notch jobs. He's come through for me more than once and I really appreciate it. When you work with Kyle you know an awesome job is right around the corner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph I. Test engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle is professional in his job and the best thing about him was that following up.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Annabel L. Senior Software Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

CHRISTOPHER J. Sr. Software Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

I like that he keeps track of me through my various contracts. I'm not stuck on a shelf because I didn't need his first position.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Douglas H. Engineer 5.00

1 year ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle spent a lot of time and energy helping to find me a position, when other recruiters had only contacted me once about a position. Thank you Kyle, I am forever grateful for your hard work and dedication!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

CHRISTOPHER P. Electrical Design Engineer 4.80

8 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

It's been a pleasure and lucritive having been working with Kyle Johston for sure! He's been even known to text and or call on the weekends to ensure I was prepared for an interview! Always have success with Kyle.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

SCOTT P. Lead Writer 4.60

7 months ago

About Kyle Johnston:

Kyle was great to work with. He is professional, but also friendly and encouraging. He was always prompt when there were new or changed events leading to the interview. He also looped back to me to clarify aspects of my resume that would help my chances of success.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report