Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Regan Beliew

Recruiter at Travel Nurse Across America
4.93 (42 reviews)

93% of reviewers highly recommend Regan.

 

Ratings

4.93
Genuine
4.93
Responsive
4.93
Experienced
4.93
Advisor
4.93
Transparent
4.93

Recommendations

93%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Regan Beliew

About Me

Regan brings a fun approach to healthcare recruiting! She has a passion for helping people and prides herself in creating long lasting friendships with her travelers. She understands the uncertainty that comes with traveling and is always there to help minimize the stress on her nurses. If you’re looking for someone who’s just as eager to find the perfect assignment as you are, then she’s your girl! Outside of work, you can find her at the dog park petting all the dogs or adventuring on a new hike.

Company Website: tnaa.com/

Phone: 834-407-0856

Social:

Can I Help You?

Specialties I recruit for: Healthcare Staffing Travel Nursing

Roles I recruit for: Nursing & Allied Travel Nurses Travel RNs Travel Respiratory Therapist Travel Medical Lab Tech Travel Sterile Processing Tech

Areas I recruit In: Nationwide

Recent Reviews

Jade S. | RN PCU 5.0

Jade recommends Regan to others  
6 days ago

Regan has demonstrated kindness, competence, and professionalism during each encounter. I feel confident travel to a new state and city with her guidance.

Was this review helpful?

Nancy R. | RN ER 5.0

Nancy recommends Regan to others  
4 days ago

Very friendly and resourceful! I'm happy to have her as my recruuter! Awesome job Reagan!😁

Was this review helpful?

Kasey M. | RN ICU 5.0

Kasey recommends Regan to others  
4 days ago

Honestly, she’s one of the best recruiters I’ve had. She makes everything clear, is helpful, responds on time, and has a great attitude! She helped me get the job I really wanted.

Was this review helpful?

Megan M. | ICU RN 5.0

Megan recommends Regan to others  
2 weeks ago

Regan had been an absolute pleasure to work with since I first requested information on a few different contracts. She is extremely helpful and answered all my question I had about travel nursing in general and logistics type questions. She is quick to answer texts/phone calls/emails; even when I had some technical difficulties on my end with my phone service she sent me a handful of follow up messages making sure that I got the information I requested. Regan has made my transition from being a staff nurse to travel nurse a smooth and easy process! I highly recommend Regan as a recruiter! I have also referred her to a handful of my nursing colleagues who are thinking about making the transition to traveling as she is such a pleasure to work with!

Was this review helpful?

Catherine S. | ICU RN 5.0

Catherine recommends Regan to others  
2 weeks ago

Regan is an excellent recruiter. She is always available when I need her, is attentive to my needs, and communicates very well. She is the reason I decided to join TNAA; you are lucky to have her!

Was this review helpful?

Bailey M. | RN Oncology 5.0

Bailey recommends Regan to others  
2 weeks ago

Was this review helpful?

Jennifer M. | RN MedSurg 5.0

Jennifer recommends Regan to others  
3 weeks ago

Regan was very considerate, patient, and kind. I am new to traveling and she answered all of my questions and concerns immediately. She was available each day to help me with the process and making sure I was able to find the perfect assignment.

Was this review helpful?

Jordan S. | RRT 5.0

Jordan recommends Regan to others  
1 month ago

Was this review helpful?

Brianne S. | ER 5.0

Brianne recommends Regan to others  
1 week ago

Regan has been so kind, she literally gave me space to have a mental breakdown on our first conversation. I felt that she understood me and has been amazing and very communicative with me!!!

Was this review helpful?

Quech C. | MedSurg 4.8


1 month ago

Was this review helpful?