Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

TheraEx Staffing

4.84
from 302 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
269
4 star
27
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.86

Responsive

4.82

Experienced

4.84

Advisor

4.82

Transparent

4.84
People Who Recommend
93%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
58
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TheraEx Staffing continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.73 from 58 reviews

Nichole R Y. Registered Nurse | Intensive Care Unit 5.00

3 years ago

About Crystal White:

I can’t say enough good things about Crystal. She is thorough, kind, professional, respectable, and always follows up with me in a timely manner. I have referred numerous friends to her, and will continue to do so. She makes being part of the TheraEx company so easy.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Claycee S. Physical Therapist 4.80

1 month ago

Helpful? Report

Suzanne F. Registered Nurse 4.80

6 months ago

About Lael Fraedrich:

Lael gets a 200% positive review when it comes to communication and timely response. She works very hard to be transparent and help you get through the copious amounts of paperwork.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shiela G. Certified Nursing Assistant 4.80

10 months ago

About Cecilia Bayan:

Ms Cecilia is very helpful, responds to my emails right away and made my onboarding process smooth and easy.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elisha G. Respiratory Therapist 4.80

1 year ago

About Cecilia Bayan:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Humberto M. Physical Therapist Assistant 4.80

1 year ago

About Rey Rivera:

Rey was transparent and always had an open ear, with his experience he was able to come up with solutions to proceed with the traveling process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Celine M. Licensed Vocational Nurse 4.80

1 year ago

About Elizabeth Roszell:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandy L. Certified Nurse Assistant 4.80

2 years ago

About Cecilia Bayan:

Cecilia was great with communicating what the next steps were with my hire. Very prompt and professional always.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Eric H. Registered Nurse|Intensive Care Unit 4.80

3 years ago

About Crystal White:

It’s a pleasure to work with Crystal. Very fortunate to have her as my recruiter.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nichole R Y. Registered Nurse | Intensive Care Unit 4.80

3 years ago

About Cecilia Bayan:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report