Read authentic reviews from candidates on recruiters.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
Emily Rocque is not yet certified. Only certified recruiters are visible. This is a preview of what their profile would look like.
 

Emily Rocque

Recruiter at The McIntyre Group
4.81 (29 reviews)

100% of reviewers highly recommend Emily.

 

Ratings

4.81
Genuine
4.79
Responsive
4.93
Experienced
4.79
Advisor
4.69
Transparent
4.83

Recommendations

100%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Emily Rocque

About Me

Company Website: themcintyregroup.com/

Phone: 203-956-2362

Social:

Can I Help You?

Recent Reviews

Rebecca D. | No job title 5.0

Rebecca recommends Emily to others  
4 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Michael W. | No job title 4.8

Michael recommends Emily to others  
1 week ago

She is a great communicator & she does her job well. She doesn't give you a hard time or turns into a rude person after a few minutes of being on the phone.

Was this review helpful?

Zequaya W. | No job title 5.0

Zequaya recommends Emily to others  
1 week ago

She was very pleasant to speak with and extremely helpful and patient!

Was this review helpful?

Catalina V. | Volunteer 5.0

Catalina recommends Emily to others  
1 week ago

She’s is a awesome communicator and a great person to work with .

Was this review helpful?

Jasmin W. | Valet Driver 5.0

Jasmin recommends Emily to others  
2 weeks ago

Was this review helpful?

Christine Z. | No job title 5.0

Christine recommends Emily to others  
3 weeks ago

Emily is absolutely amazing at what she does for her job. She contacted me in a very timely manner, and also started and completed the job search project very timely. Everything I needed to know was explained in detail. I was hired for a job, with Emily's help that I feel is a great work environment for me and I hope to either stay on permanently, or, with Emily's help, work together to find another great job placement for me. I would love working with her again if the opportunity arises. Thank you Emily for your knowledge and for being so helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anita C. | Crew Member 4.8

Anita recommends Emily to others  
4 weeks ago

Emily was awesome. She caught me at a bad time, my hands were full 🙂 it slipped my mind to call Emily back and she called me back. I am pretty grateful because had she not reached out to me again I wouldnt have a job right now. Recruitment is definitely the job for her.

Was this review helpful?

KEVIN M. | Contact Center Representative 5.0

KEVIN recommends Emily to others  
1 month ago

Very nice and understanding!

Was this review helpful?

Olivia B. | Patient Service Center Coordinator 5.0

Olivia recommends Emily to others  
1 month ago

Was this review helpful?

Thomas S. | General Laborer 4.6

Thomas recommends Emily to others  
1 month ago

Very helpful, responded extremely fast to my questions. Wanted to help me find work and did so very fast.

Was this review helpful?