Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

PEG Staffing & Recruiting

4.89
from 618 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
578
4 star
40
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.91

Responsive

4.91

Experienced

4.89

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.87
People Who Recommend
96%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
131
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months PEG Staffing & Recruiting continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.82 from 131 reviews

Jessie S. Accounting Supervisor 5.00

3 days ago

About Lauren Hearne:

She was great help during the process!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brett H. Staff Accountant 5.00

4 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. Receptionist 5.00

1 month ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah was awesome. She communicated every step of the way and checked in often to be sure I had everything I needed!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. Staff Accountant 5.00

2 months ago

About Lauren Hearne:

Lauren was very amazing and helpful. Her communication was phenomenal. The process was very smooth and done in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for better.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ashlee G. Tax Accountant 5.00

2 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Charlene B. Admin Professional 5.00

2 months ago

About Jack McDaniel:

Jack was professional, courteous, and aware of my preferred logistics for employment. When a role became available that fit my skills and experience, he reached out to offer the opportunity for an interview. I was successful in obtaining the role and look forward to learning and growing in the company. Thank you Jack McDaniel!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andrea F. Enterprise fleet 5.00

2 months ago

About Jack McDaniel:

Jack has Ben wonderful! I thank him truly for all he has done!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stacy G. VP Client Services 5.00

2 months ago

About Audrey Clay:

Audrey has been absolutely amazing. I never knew having a recruiter could make the process so much easier. (Not only for me but the client they represented) Audrey is super professional and personable. Definitely highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

David B. Owner 5.00

2 months ago

About Melissa Latoz:

Melissa understood our needs and was the only recruiter we worked with that sent good qualified candidates.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Amber J. Accreditation Operations Specialist 5.00

2 months ago

About Briana Haney:

Briana has been great through this process so far!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report