Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

PEG Staffing & Recruiting

4.89
from 635 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
588
4 star
40
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.91

Responsive

4.91

Experienced

4.89

Advisor

4.87

Transparent

4.87
People Who Recommend
96%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
123
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months PEG Staffing & Recruiting continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 123 reviews

Tasha L. Office Assistant 5.00

1 week ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah is an amazing person. She was very professional and quick to respond. She is very understanding. The best I have come across.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

John D. Quality Assurance Technician 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Audrey Clay:

Audrey was with me every step of the way. She was very accessible when I had questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her for her experience and knowledge to help you find the right career!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lisa O. HR Professional 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah is very professional, was detailed about the job she informed me about, and quick with responses from you all's client. I appreciate her time and effort assisting me with potential assignments!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shannon S. TA Specialist 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

I have worked with your team in Accounting, HR and Office Staffing. Across the board they are consistent and provide what we need. Sometimes other recruiters can waste your time on candidates that are not even close to what you described. This has not happened with PEG.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Summer A. Invoicing Clerk 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Jack McDaniel:

Jack was very helpful and hands on during my entire process; from sending my resume, both interviews and my date of hire.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brittany B. Office Assistant 5.00

1 month ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah has been amazing through this whole experience. If I have a question, she is quick to answer! She is personable and has taken every concern/want/need into consideration and met all standards. I am so appreciative of her and her efforts to helping me!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Leah S. HR Generalist 5.00

1 month ago

About Audrey Clay:

I had a great experience working with Audrey! She was very responsive and kept constant communication throughout the process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Edward M. Recruiter 5.00

1 month ago

About Audrey Clay:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Fred D. Analyst 5.00

1 month ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Garrett W. Finance/Demand Planning Mgr. 5.00

1 month ago

About Stephanie Miller:

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend PEG and Stephanie to anyone in the job market.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report