Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

PEG Staffing & Recruiting

4.89
from 620 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
580
4 star
40
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.91

Responsive

4.91

Experienced

4.89

Advisor

4.86

Transparent

4.87
People Who Recommend
96%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
133
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months PEG Staffing & Recruiting continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.83 from 133 reviews

Stephanie F. Office Assistant 5.00

2 days ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah has excellent client service skills! I had initially applied for a different position back in January 2024, which was filled quicker than I could get an interview with the company. She told me she would reach back out once a similar position opened up. About a month later she reached out and was able to get me an interview. Interview went great and 2 days later she called and said they would like to hire me! I am incredibly grateful for Hannah's help with securing this position!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carmen T. Paralegal 5.00

2 days ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jessie S. Accounting Supervisor 5.00

1 week ago

About Lauren Hearne:

She was great help during the process!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brett H. Staff Accountant 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. Receptionist 5.00

1 month ago

About Hannah Voudrie:

Hannah was awesome. She communicated every step of the way and checked in often to be sure I had everything I needed!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. Staff Accountant 5.00

2 months ago

About Lauren Hearne:

Lauren was very amazing and helpful. Her communication was phenomenal. The process was very smooth and done in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for better.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ashlee G. Tax Accountant 5.00

2 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Charlene B. Admin Professional 5.00

2 months ago

About Jack McDaniel:

Jack was professional, courteous, and aware of my preferred logistics for employment. When a role became available that fit my skills and experience, he reached out to offer the opportunity for an interview. I was successful in obtaining the role and look forward to learning and growing in the company. Thank you Jack McDaniel!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andrea F. Enterprise fleet 5.00

2 months ago

About Jack McDaniel:

Jack has Ben wonderful! I thank him truly for all he has done!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stacy G. VP Client Services 5.00

2 months ago

About Audrey Clay:

Audrey has been absolutely amazing. I never knew having a recruiter could make the process so much easier. (Not only for me but the client they represented) Audrey is super professional and personable. Definitely highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report