Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Madison Meyer

4.95
from 108 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
106
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.95

Responsive

4.98

Experienced

4.94

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.94
People who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
23
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Next Move continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.96 from 23 reviews

Victoria H. RN - L&D 5.00

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Zufan A. RN - Tele 5.00

1 month ago

About Madison Meyer:

I like it that I don't have to fill so many application forms and provided only two reference. The hiring process was simple.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Katie B. RN - PCU/IMC 5.00

1 month ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison has been great to work with. She is very quick to respond and always offers great feedback and advice.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

HAV H. RN 5.00

1 month ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is an overall great recruiter and representative between the hospital and I. If I chose to continue to travel, there would be no hesitation to continue working with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. RN - PCU/IMC 5.00

2 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is great! Very informative, trust worthy, and communicates in a timely fashion!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Angie C. Rad Tech - Radiology 5.00

2 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is wonderful! I had specific needs and she never gave up and found something that would work with my family situation.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Roberta W. Certified SurgTech - Surg Tech 5.00

4 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is prompt, professional & communicates extremely well. She stayed in contact with me through the process of me finding the job I specifically wanted and landed me that job in less than a weeks time. Madison was transparent from the beginning of the application process & made it very simple for me. I’m delighted to work with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jennifer D. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

4 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

I love working with Madison. I just signed my second contract with her. She has been super easy to communicate with and fast response. She makes sure she understands my needs and she deals with my sense of humor
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hav H. RN - ICU 5.00

4 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Madison C. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

5 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond to make me feel appreciated and works very hard to make sure I have everything I need in my contracts. This is my 3rd contract working with Madison and I can honestly say she cares. Whether it’s her going to bat for a higher wage/stipend, checking in with me on a regular basis, being available to me just about anytime of the day/week, she even checks in on my mental health and offers resources for hardships, whether it pertains to work or even my personal life. I am truly grateful to work with Madison!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report