Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Madison Meyer

4.95
from 110 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
108
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.95

Responsive

4.98

Experienced

4.95

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.94
People who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
23
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Next Move continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.96 from 23 reviews

Madison C. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

12 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison has been absolutely amazing to work with! She is great with communication and keeping my best interests in mind!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sophonie L. RN - Tele 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dylan L. RN - Psychiatry 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison has been fantastic! As a new traveling nurse I had plenty of questions - she always answered quickly and made sure that we were happy with our decisions! She’s been amazing and she’s super personable and nice! I can’t wait to see where she’ll help us get to next!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nicole T. RN - L&D 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison always goes above and beyond no matter what the need is! I really enjoy her as my recruiter and would recommend to anyone looking to travel! ♥️
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kathleen S. RN - Other 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

The best agent ever, is truly concerned about us and sensitive to my needs. Gets back on a timely manner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Veronica L. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison has been beyond amazing and nice to work with! She has helped me get not only my first, but second contract here in KC. She has always responded to me in a timely manner and always been very informative. I have and will continue to work with her and recommend her to anyone who is interested in traveling. I appreciate her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alonna A. RN - Corrections 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is very pleasant and professional. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. She has a great attitude and exceptional follow up.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joshua E. RN - Psychiatry 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Always transparent and answers questions in a timely manner. If she doesn’t know the answer she utilizes her resources until a solution is found. Checks in almost weekly to see if everything is okay and if anything is needed. Has made travel nursing very easy for me. Great recruiter!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor B. RN - PCU/IMC 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Allison L. RN - Pediatric ER 5.00

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison makes things super easy and stress free. She makes sure everything is taken care of and is super receptive of my needs.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report