Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Job.com

4.94
from 477 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
455
4 star
22
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.96

Responsive

4.95

Experienced

4.93

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.94
People Who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
137
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.94 from 137 reviews

Summer K. Dialysis RN 5.00

6 days ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jessica H. PCT 5.00

1 week ago

About Mackenzie Morgan-Harrington:

Mackenzie is very proactive and very knowledgeable in her job. Her response time is quick and her positive attitude is so contagious. Overall, Mackenzie rocks!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sasha C. Staff 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Stacey Benware:

Stacey has been fantastic to work with. Very thankful for a recruiter who gets me and works for my best interests.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alicia L. Staff RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alexandra George:

Compassionate, loyal, and gets the job done right!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stephanie S. Travel Nurse 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Janet Jones:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Virginia S. ER RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Stacey Benware:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

LuCresia T. ER RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Very responsive and knowledgeable
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ann P. Chronic RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alexandra George:

Alex is outstanding, kind and always check on me. She goes far and beyond to accommodate my needs. She is always positive. Thank you
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Clarissa G. RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alexandra George:

She continuously checks in and follows up with me and jobs I have applied for. I am constantly in the know with her helping me every step of the way. Alex is truly an amazing person who is willing to find the perfect fit just for you and your needs.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carlos D. CCHT/RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alexandra George:

The best recruiter that I never work with. She's very kind and care about her employees. Love working with her 100%.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report