Read authentic reviews from candidates on recruiters.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Camila Boy

Recruiter at GIFTED Healthcare
4.61 (31 reviews)

84% of reviewers highly recommend Camila.

 

Ratings

4.61
Genuine
4.58
Responsive
4.68
Experienced
4.58
Advisor
4.52
Transparent
4.68

Recommendations

84%

Job Seekers Who Highly Recommend Camila Boy

About Me

Recruiting since: 2019

GIFTED Healthcare Birthdate: 06/18/2019

Hi all! My name is Camila and I'm based out of the Plano, TX GIFTED Healthcare office. I'm new to the GIFTED family but I make up for it with my passion and drive to help my nurses!

Why I love recruiting...

I love helping others achieve their career goals and become the best versions of themselves. Finding my nurses their perfect travel assignment is a small way I can give back to them for everything they do!

When I'm not working, I love to...

I am a huge foodie so I love going to new restaurants and trying new foods! However, when I'm not out and about, cuddling up with my pup and a good 'rom com' is my idea of a perfect Friday night :)

Company Website: www.giftedhealthcare.com/

Phone: 974-426-8932

Social:

Can I Help You?

Specialties I recruit for: Healthcare

Roles I recruit for: Travel Nurses

Areas I recruit In: United States arkansas oklahoma Louisiana

Recent Reviews

Shanetta B. | RN 4.8

Shanetta recommends Camila to others  
4 months ago

I reached out to inquire about a job. She was very professional and proactive in getting information.

Was this review helpful?

John A. | RN 3.0


3 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Tamara A. | RN 5.0

Tamara recommends Camila to others  
3 days ago

She responds quickly. She will provide you with information to any of your questions.

Was this review helpful?

Rosie H. | RN 5.0

Rosie recommends Camila to others  
6 days ago

My first interactions with her was awesome. She listened to all of my questions.

Was this review helpful?

Melissa T. | RN 5.0

Melissa recommends Camila to others  
1 month ago

Was this review helpful?

Anita F. | RN 5.0

Anita recommends Camila to others  
6 days ago

Was this review helpful?

Meggan W. | RN 5.0

Meggan recommends Camila to others  
1 month ago

It’s been great working with Camila through my first travel contract. So much communication beforehand, and it hasn’t stopped! She checks on me frequently and is always available for my questions/concerns. I feel like she truly has my best interest at heart and really cares that I get the most from an assignment! Always so friendly as well!

Was this review helpful?

Tatyana S. | RN 5.0

Tatyana recommends Camila to others  
1 month ago

Camila was a great recruiter, always helpful. Always checking on my routinely making sure I didn’t need anything . She did amazing job!!!

Was this review helpful?

Lester P. | RN 5.0

Lester recommends Camila to others  
6 days ago

Keeps in contact with new opportunities

Was this review helpful?

Sari L. | RN 5.0

Sari recommends Camila to others  
2 months ago

Every question I had was answered and nothing but professionalism! Great recruiter!

Was this review helpful?

Rianna B. | RN 5.0

Rianna recommends Camila to others  
2 months ago

Camila helped me get a job in the location and the rate I was looking for . She is transparent and efficient . I strongly recommend Camila as a recruiter .

Was this review helpful?