Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Mikki Lewis

Recruiter ii at CareerStaff Unlimited
4.89
from 45 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
43
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.89

Responsive

4.89

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.89

Transparent

4.89
People who Recommend
98%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
21
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months CareerStaff Unlimited continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.81 from 21 reviews

Alissa G. CNA 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki has been outstanding through this process. The hiring process with her has been quick & easy. Mikki is very responsive, reliable, and very friendly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Richar B. LNA 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Great person with nice attitude and helping people a lot. Thank you keep doing great job
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alisha W. CNA 5.00

1 month ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki was Amazing and a pleasure to work with. When i was hesitant on filling out my application and moving forward, Mikki made sure i was ok about my decision and gave me encouraging words. She ROCKS!!! I wish all Recruiters were like her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kayla L. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki was amazing telling me everything I needed to do and she was on top of getting everything done on her end in a timely manner! Working with Mikki was great and I would be happy to recommend her to anyone!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kayla L. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

She responded in a very timely manner and she was very open about everything
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Christina M. CNA,LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

I have known Mikki for a while. She is a good person. I never had issues with her, and i appreciate her help.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alexia p. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki answered all of my questions and helped me throughout the whole process!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hawa N. RN 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki always responds to calls and emails on time, follows up and gives updates on every step of the hiring process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brittnay S. LPN 5.00

2 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Mikki was amazing throughout the onboarding process very helpful and knowledgeable. I love her communication! I have already referred someone based off of my interaction with Mikki.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chantelle L. LNA 5.00

4 months ago

About Mikki Lewis:

Allowed me to take my time with the paperwork to be hired, she was very understanding when I had sick kids and couldn’t do it right away
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report