Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Artemis

4.76
from 190 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
154
4 star
34
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.79

Responsive

4.84

Experienced

4.75

Advisor

4.66

Transparent

4.77
People Who Recommend
89%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
40
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Artemis continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.87 from 40 reviews

James S. Business Analyst 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Fred J. Program Manager 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Gregory M. System Manager Administrator and Software Developer 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Chris Rimoldi:

Chris is probably the best recruiter I've ever dealt with, and I've dealt with a lot of them over the years!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sampson A. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry showed me his high level of expertise in recruiting for a potential client. I was regularly updated at every step till this today. I look forward to working with Henry again and again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andre M. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Henry Taylor:

He is a good person and all calls were nice and clear with all explanations.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michelle S. Sr SAFE Project / Program Manager 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry is an amazing partner! He is very receptive to open dialog to understand any concerns and very professional with motivating any areas of concern. He does truly care about his connections and goes above and beyond to ensure full satisfaction to resolutions.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Miguel B. IT Consultant 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Miklos K. Sr. Voice Engineer 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry helped me through the whole process from explaining the job description through the interview. I would work through this process with Henry again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chris C. Netsuite Admin 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Very quick to follow up via phone text and or email. Always keeps me on track and answers questions that I have very quickly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Felix O. Sr Systems Administrator 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

I've been working with Henry for more than 18 months, he's been my main point of contact with management. I was hired based on his expertise. He is consistently professional and readily available to address my concerns, resolving them promptly. It's truly wonderful to have someone like him in the company.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report