Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Artemis

4.77
from 195 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
159
4 star
34
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.80

Responsive

4.85

Experienced

4.75

Advisor

4.67

Transparent

4.77
People Who Recommend
89%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
37
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Artemis continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.86 from 37 reviews

Bala K. Techno Functional Architect 5.00

2 days ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tammy D. Project Manager 5.00

5 days ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Camille D. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Chris Rimoldi:

I cannot express enough how much I've valued his support throughout this journey. Working with him has been truly remarkable. He exudes positivity, motivation, encouragement, and his communication has been exceptional.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Timothy P. Sr OpenVMS Systems Engineer and Oracle Database platform Specialist 5.00

1 month ago

About Henry Taylor:

I was comfortable with Henry - I referred another possible OpenVMS resource to him.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Gregory M. System Manager Administrator and Software Developer 5.00

2 months ago

About Chris Rimoldi:

Chris is probably the best recruiter I've ever dealt with, and I've dealt with a lot of them over the years!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sampson A. Candidate 5.00

2 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry showed me his high level of expertise in recruiting for a potential client. I was regularly updated at every step till this today. I look forward to working with Henry again and again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Andre M. Candidate 5.00

3 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

He is a good person and all calls were nice and clear with all explanations.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michelle S. Sr SAFE Project / Program Manager 5.00

4 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry is an amazing partner! He is very receptive to open dialog to understand any concerns and very professional with motivating any areas of concern. He does truly care about his connections and goes above and beyond to ensure full satisfaction to resolutions.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Miguel B. IT Consultant 5.00

4 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Miklos K. Sr. Voice Engineer 5.00

4 months ago

About Henry Taylor:

Henry helped me through the whole process from explaining the job description through the interview. I would work through this process with Henry again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report