Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Angela Degelman

4.87
from 91 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
84
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.89

Responsive

4.87

Experienced

4.87

Advisor

4.87

Transparent

4.87
People who Recommend
93%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
11
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Aplin continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
5.00 from 11 reviews

Jennifer G. Accountant 5.00

4 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandi S. Lead Accountant 5.00

1 month ago

About Angela Degelman:

Angela was awesome to work with. My experience was excellent.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chanse S. Accountant 5.00

2 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

Angela was very attentive to the whole process. Kept me up to date on where the company was at and made sure that I was valued at where I felt I was in my career. 12/10 experience.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shelley Y. Controller 5.00

3 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

I contacted Angela, seeking new and different employment. She facilitated the role I’m in now. It is very different from what ai saw for myself and I have enjoyed my new job for almost 5 months now. I have recommended her to two other people already.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elena P. Corporate Enterprise Accountant 5.00

3 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jason G. Senior Financial Consultant - High Net Worth 5.00

3 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shannon K. Bookkeeper 5.00

4 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

Angela was absolutely amazing. She reached out in a timely manner. I feel she went over and above in my circumstance. She went the extra mile. Thanks to her, I can say I have the career advancement I wanted and not just a job.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jordan J. Accountant- Firm Accounting 5.00

4 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

Angela was amazing, super informative, was very transparent with the hiring process with what the employers were looking for and thinking. Great advice and guidance, fast communication whenever there were any updates.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Linda W. Accountant 5.00

5 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Benjamin P. Controller 5.00

7 months ago

About Angela Degelman:

Angela understood both mine and any potential employers needs to ensure that all were satisfied during the interview process.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report