Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

347 Group

4.86
from 272 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
243
4 star
25
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.87

Responsive

4.90

Experienced

4.83

Advisor

4.84

Transparent

4.85
People Who Recommend
96%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
64
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months 347 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.84 from 64 reviews

Maxine J. Receptionist 5.00

1 day ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael E. Staff Accountant 5.00

2 weeks ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Maria R. Project Admin 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Thank you April for creating a seamless and efficient experience. You saw in me something that I had forgotten I had thank you again <3 Maria Rodriguez
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jerimiah B. Substation Drafter 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Excellent! Her advice & guidance landed me the best job opportunity I could imagine!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Loreena C. User 5.00

1 month ago

About Beth Steele:

Speaking with April and letting her know what I was looking for. She was very pleasant and found me exactly what I wanted. Everyone that I have conversed with in this company has been professional and helpful. Even after getting the position they have very supportive, answering any questions about payroll and benefits. They also respond in a timely manner which I really appreciate.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jorge L. Admin Clerk 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

April is very helpful and follows up with you frequently with constant advise and valuable information.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dawn W. Project Controls Administrator 5.00

1 month ago

About Jennifer Haggin:

347 Group has been wonderful to work for. I’d highly recommend any friend or person I know to reach out to this company if they are searching for a job to help place them into a permanent position to call home.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joanne M. Biological Monitor 5.00

1 month ago

About Jennifer Haggin:

Staff is very professional yet friendly.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tanya Q. Payroll Clerk 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mary B. AP Admin 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

She was very focused on knowing who I am, my experiences, and how to better represent that in a resume.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report