Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

April Montbleau-Pieper

Senior recruiter at 347 Group
4.87
from 183 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
163
4 star
19
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.87

Responsive

4.91

Experienced

4.85

Advisor

4.84

Transparent

4.87
People who Recommend
95%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
60
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months 347 Group continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.84 from 60 reviews

Maxine J. Receptionist 5.00

1 day ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Michael E. Staff Accountant 5.00

2 weeks ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Maria R. Project Admin 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Thank you April for creating a seamless and efficient experience. You saw in me something that I had forgotten I had thank you again <3 Maria Rodriguez
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jerimiah B. Substation Drafter 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Excellent! Her advice & guidance landed me the best job opportunity I could imagine!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jorge L. Admin Clerk 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

April is very helpful and follows up with you frequently with constant advise and valuable information.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tanya Q. Payroll Clerk 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mary B. AP Admin 5.00

1 month ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

She was very focused on knowing who I am, my experiences, and how to better represent that in a resume.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Zemam B. Project Administrator 3 5.00

2 months ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Working with April was truly a delight. From the very start of my job search, she took the time to grasp my career aspirations and understand what I was seeking in my next role. Her dedication was evident as she meticulously prepared me for interviews and remained accessible for any questions or concerns I had. I am immensely grateful for her support and guidance throughout this journey. It's safe to say, I couldn't have achieved this milestone without her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Alexandra M. Receptionist/Accounting Assistant 5.00

2 months ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

April was very responsive and efficient. She took the time to go through testing materials and help me prep for my interview the day of. When hired she called with such enthusiasm and referred me to her HR department to begin the onboarding right away. She was great!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kevin Z. Project Admin 5.00

2 months ago

About April Montbleau-Pieper:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report