Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Lauren Anderson

5.00
from 30 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
30
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

5.00

Responsive

5.00

Experienced

5.00

Advisor

5.00

Transparent

5.00
People who Recommend
100%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
21
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Travel Nurses, Inc. continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
5.00 from 21 reviews

Teresa W. RN 5.00

4 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren has been extremely helpful throughout this entire process. She is kind and gracious enough to respond quickly to every question, no matter how silly it is. I appreciate all of her hard work and dedication to making this a very smooth transition! Thank you Lauren!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rachel C. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren is great to work with! She responds in a timely manner and is always willing to help
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mary Lisa W. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren is amazing!!! She is very professional, knowledgable and kind. Lauren is someone ypu can trust!!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

James H. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

She always has time to listen to our needs and provided directions to a solution
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cameryn S. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Megan W. Candidate 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren is awesome! She always gets me submitted to contracts in a timely manner and understands my contract needs. Lauren is diligent with sending me contracts that may be fitting and I enjoy working with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Samantha P. CST 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

She’s a lovely Recuiter and she actually cares about her travelers which is RARE ! People are so money hungry they forget we’re people to . She actually takes the time to call and make sure your okay. She’s super quick at getting things done and meets ur needs . She needs a raise she’s too good . She’s a 10/10 on Yelp lol
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Anna H. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren is a great recruiter! She works hard to find the best contract for me. She is very personable- I highly recommend her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Gavin D. Phlebotomist 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren has gone above and beyond to check around the clock for contracts and communicate with me directly. Meeting every need I have had while also being very professional and kind. 11/10
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Angela H. RN 5.00

6 months ago

About Lauren Anderson:

Lauren is an outstanding recruiter and I would recommend her to any of my friends and coworkers!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report