Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Maggie Chestnutt

4.94
from 70 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
66
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

5.00

Experienced

4.90

Advisor

4.94

Transparent

4.91
People who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
15
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TNAA continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.92 from 15 reviews

Rodney W. RN MS Float Pool 5.00

6 days ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie is very communicative. She checks in with me several times through the contracts, and is quick with a resource if I have questions. She's also great at providing assignment options based on my preferences. Highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jessica S. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie has been fantastic to work with so far. She is positive and cheerful and I am very excited to keep working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kateri H. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie has been a pleasure to work with. She has had great communication, is open and honest and flexible.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kylee C. Candidate 5.00

3 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie was so kind and so calm in this hectic transition for me to become an employee for TNAA. She is truly the reason I am now able to do my dream job and I couldn’t be more grateful!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandon R. Candidate 5.00

6 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Na
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Steve A. Travel RN 5.00

9 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie was instrumental in accomplishing my goals as a travel nurse. I had a specific location I wanted to be and she didn’t give up until we had the contract offer. Another travel nurse recommended her to me, and I would pass that recommendation on to anyone looking for a great recruiter.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rachel D. RN MedSurg 5.00

10 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie was very professional, yet personable and easy to talk to as well as get a hold of. She's a great recruiter and I highly recommend her
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Eric H. RN ER 5.00

10 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nikolas S. RN 5.00

10 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie has kept great communication with me, checks in on me regularly. Did a great job helping me search for the right job I wanted. She also gave me some great ideas of places to visit while on assignment.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kyle F. RN 5.00

10 months ago

About Maggie Chestnutt:

Maggie helped me find the exact positions I was hoping for. She responded quickly and in a nice, informative manner
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report