Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Jordan Dial

4.94
from 198 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
190
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.92

Responsive

4.95

Experienced

4.94

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.95
People who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
51
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months TNAA continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.95 from 51 reviews

Miranda S. RN TELE 5.00

1 day ago

About Jordan Dial:

Jordan is very prompt to answer my questions and concerns and he is very personable and friendly!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melissa G. RN PCU 5.00

1 week ago

About Jordan Dial:

In addition to being on top of everything and addressing needs in a timely manner, Jordan truly makes you feel like you are important and a priority for him. I love working with Jordan, he’s the best of the best!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ryan N. RN ICU 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Jordan Dial:

Have been a travel nurse for 4 years. Jordan is by far the most organized, responsive, and easy to work with recruiter that I have worked with. Would recommend to anybody.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melissa F. RN CVOR 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Jordan Dial:

Jordan is quick to respond when I call or need anything. He checks in with me every week. And he is always willing to go the extra mile for me
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cody C. RN 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kaleb C. RN 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

I have been working with Jordan for 3 years now and I wouldn’t trade him for anything in this world. He is so kind, knowledgeable, and always gets back to you in a timely manner even after hours. He always has my best interest at hand and is transparent about everything! Literally the luckiest to have Jordan as a recruiter!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Annie N. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

Jordan was very quick about answering my questions and clarify any needs I had.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Pamelia F. RN Oncology 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

I’ve worked with Jordan for several assignments over the years and he is my all time go to recruiter! He is professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He always responds in a timely manner and I can trust him with the whole process!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Victoria M. RN ER 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

Jordan has been so encouraging and welcoming through my first couple contracts. He makes me feel at ease when it comes to finding a new contract and also finding one that fits my preferences at the time.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Karla R. RN MedSurg 5.00

1 month ago

About Jordan Dial:

Jordan is always friendly professional and fun to chat with
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report