Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Annie Schrock

4.85
from 82 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
75
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.82

Responsive

4.95

Experienced

4.74

Advisor

4.88

Transparent

4.88
People who Recommend
99%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
19
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Tech Talent Link continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.86 from 19 reviews

Andrea C. Business Systems Analyst 5.00

1 month ago

About Annie Schrock:

Annie has been great at timely communication with me and has prioritized keeping me updated on the interview process. She provided me with a lot of great information to help me prep for my first interview. Overall it has been a great experience working with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Najeeb Z. Principal Telecom Eng 5.00

2 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Frank C. IT Manger 5.00

2 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Reynaldo E. Electrical Project Manager 5.00

4 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rami Y. Principal Telecom Eng 5.00

4 months ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Marlon P. Security Access Management Admin 5.00

5 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

It was a great experience from day one. I recommend working with Annie. She is very professional and great to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nathan S. DevOps Technician 5.00

6 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jon P. Desktop Support Supervisor 5.00

6 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Working with Annie was great! She walked me through every step of the process and provided advice and insights before each interview.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Griffin B. Desktop Support Technician 5.00

6 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Annie is spectacular! Communicative and helpful, provided ample and timely support throughout the whole process. Helped me land a job and find a rate that worked for me, could not have asked for better experience. Thanks, Annie!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dorothea C. Master Data Analyst 5.00

9 months ago

About Annie Schrock:

Annie answered my emails in a timely manner and is very transparent. I appreciate her diligence and excellent service she provides.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report