Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Pluto Healthcare

4.93
from 1029 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
1,004
4 star
45
3 star
6
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.94

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.92

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.93
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
232
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Pluto Healthcare continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.91 from 232 reviews

Milessa W. Travel RN 5.00

1 day ago

About Charles Beck:

Charles is always trying to find me a job even when I taking a break.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sable H. Candidate 5.00

2 days ago

About Austin Morgan:

From day 1 Austin has listened to me and what I look for in a contract. I was referred to him by one of my nurse friends and he definitely doesn't disappoint. He checks in just the right amount to make sure all is well. Any issues he gets on them right away. I'm almost done with my first contract and extending at the facility I'm currently at and he was able to get a raise and other good benefits! I have referred to others and will continue to.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nicole S. Candidate 5.00

4 days ago

About Amber Witt:

Amber was friendly and efficient and got me what I wanted !!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Leslie B. Registered Nurse 5.00

6 days ago

About Corey Meddles:

I’ve worked with Corey for about a year now and he’s been very helpful, friendly, and hardworking!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stephanie Y. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 week ago

About Amber Witt:

Very knowledgeable and answers any questions or concerns in a timely manner. Very attentive. My experience working with amber has been nothing but excellent.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Janet G. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Jeremy Vetter:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tracy C. RN FLOOR NURSE/ ALTERNATE WOUND CARE NURSE 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Kylie McClure:

Kylie stays right on top of things. She always gets me in touch with the right person for my needs/questions. She always finds multiple options for me, and hustles to get my contract offers locked in. She’s easily available, always responds, and is an absolute pleasure to work for. HIGHLY recommend!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jennifer B. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Jeremy Vetter:

Jeremy has always made himself available to me, checking in with me frequently during my assignment to ensure I was not having an issues or concerns. It has been an absolute pleasure working with him. I look forward to working with him in the future and would gladly refer any other potential RN’s to do the same!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Terri D. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Corey Meddles:

Corey is very knowledgeable of healthcare staffing & facility demands. He’s been able to assist me in signing several contracts & extensions. I’m truly appreciative & have benefitted from his hard work!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Silvia R. Staff RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Corey Meddles:

Corey is always available when I need him. He responds to my requests in a timely manner and I have had an overall positive experience with him.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report