Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Next Move

4.92
from 1314 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
1,270
4 star
67
3 star
2
2 star
3
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.91

Transparent

4.93
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
241
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Next Move continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.92 from 241 reviews

Janet O. RN 4.60

1 year ago

About Kyle LaBar:

Kyle is awesome. He is incredibly responsive and always follows through. He took the time to get to know me, demonstrated kindness, compassion, and was always providing positive, encouraging feedback! As a recruiter, Kyle is a great advocate! I can’t recommend him enough! It is obvious that having a successful assignment is a priority to him!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kaitlin M. RN - Med/Surg - Tele 4.60

1 year ago

About Grace Runge:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jamesha M. RN 4.60

1 year ago

About Abby Matthews:

Abby has been the best recruiter! She has always responded to my needs in a quick and professional manner. She offers guidance and assures me that she's working really hard behind doors to assure that I have the perfect assignment. She goes above and beyond her expectations. Highly recommended!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Teresa M. RN - Med/Surg 4.60

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Aderemi M. RN - OR 4.60

1 year ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is a pleasure to work with. She is attentive and quick to respond to inquiries. She is best at making you feel like her top priority.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Karina C. RN - Tele 4.60

2 years ago

About Abby Matthews:

As a first-timer Abby has been so clear and concise every step of the way. I haven't felt lost or confused by the process whatsoever and I look forward to working with her and the team for other contracts down the line.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jamesha M. RN - Med/Surg - Tele 4.60

2 years ago

About Abby Matthews:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Madison L. RN - ICU 4.60

2 years ago

About Curtis Burright:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Netra M. RN - Home Health 4.60

2 years ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is very attentive and articulate. I will refer her to a peer anyday. But they are all booked or working 2 jobs at the moment
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Isabella M. Resp Therapist - Respiratory Therapist 4.60

2 years ago

About Madison Meyer:

She’s great!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report