Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Next Move

4.92
from 1314 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
1,270
4 star
67
3 star
2
2 star
3
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.91

Transparent

4.93
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
241
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Next Move continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.92 from 241 reviews

Max T. RN 5.00

3 months ago

About Grace Runge:

Grace is always there to help whenever I need it! Always goes above and beyond where it really matters!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kennedy G. RN - Med/Surg - Tele 5.00

3 months ago

About Kyle LaBar:

Kyle has been great and super supportive through my current assignment! I’m excited to explore the next assignment in future states with him!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Zipporah G. RN - Tele 5.00

3 months ago

About Jessica Miller:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brittany G. RN - ICU 5.00

3 months ago

About Jessica Miller:

Love Jessica. She is the best recruiter I have ever worked with
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bridgette S. Rad Tech 5.00

3 months ago

About Frida Ortiz:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Zufan A. RN - Tele 5.00

3 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

I like it that I don't have to fill so many application forms and provided only two reference. The hiring process was simple.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Katie B. RN - PCU/IMC 5.00

3 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison has been great to work with. She is very quick to respond and always offers great feedback and advice.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Helen L. RN - Tele 5.00

3 months ago

About Kyle LaBar:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

HAV H. RN 5.00

3 months ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is an overall great recruiter and representative between the hospital and I. If I chose to continue to travel, there would be no hesitation to continue working with her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

ANGEL G. Endoscopy Tech - Endoscopy Tech 5.00

3 months ago

About Frida Ortiz:

She is very proactive and always follows up.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report