Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Next Move

4.92
from 1222 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
1,164
4 star
62
3 star
2
2 star
3
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.90

Transparent

4.93
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
437
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Next Move continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.91 from 437 reviews

Victoria M. Certified SurgTech - Surg Tech 5.00

1 week ago

About Abby Matthews:

She was great! Applied yesterday and was offered the job the next day!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Megan B. RN 5.00

1 week ago

About Kyle LaBar:

Though I didn't sign a contract with Kyle he was the most helpful recruiter I've ever worked with. Very responsive to my messages/questions, friendly and courteous; I'm actually a little disappointed I didn't get a contract with him because how proactive and helpful he is with the job search, being submitted etc. It was no fault of his own why I didn't sign on with him but after my current contract ends I will most definitely be reaching out to Kyle for my next assignment :)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Madison C. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

1 week ago

About Madison Meyer:

Madison is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond to make me feel appreciated and works very hard to make sure I have everything I need in my contracts. This is my 3rd contract working with Madison and I can honestly say she cares. Whether it’s her going to bat for a higher wage/stipend, checking in with me on a regular basis, being available to me just about anytime of the day/week, she even checks in on my mental health and offers resources for hardships, whether it pertains to work or even my personal life. I am truly grateful to work with Madison!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Hannah K. RN - L&D 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Grace Runge:

Grace is awesome! She is always quick to respond whenever I have questions, and lets me know if she will be away from her desk. She has listened to my needs in a contract and looked for the best fit!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Zipporah G. RN - Med/Surg 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Jessica Miller:

All was great
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph C. RN - Med/Surg - Tele 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sheila K. Rad Tech - CT Scan 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Frida Ortiz:

Frida was great with communication & always there when I needed her. So excited to be working with her. She’s made the onboarding process so smooth.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ilesanmi O. Sterile Processing Tech - Sterile Processing Tech 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Frida Ortiz:

She's a very nice person to work with and very committed with her job
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Matthew S. RN-ICU 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Abby Matthews:

I have been working with Abby for almost two years now and there is nothing I can say that will do her the justice she deserves. She is by far the nicest and most attentive person I have worked with. She is always there to support me and answer any questions I may have. She's an excellent advocate who has always put my needs first. There is no one I would rather work with and she is the first one I recommend when asked about Nextmove.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

John W. RN - OR 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Curtis Burright:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report