Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Method Recruiting / Bay Area, CA

4.64
from 170 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
867
4 star
285
3 star
22
2 star
14
1 star
2
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.70

Responsive

4.85

Experienced

4.65

Advisor

4.44

Transparent

4.56
People Who Recommend
85%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
18
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Method Recruiting continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.70 from 18 reviews

Karl S. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Dustin Charne:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Pierce O. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Matt Simpson:

Matt was awesome to work with and helped me negotiate a better salary and a great role. Super responsive and helpful, would get on the phone to discuss when needed. Would highly recommend Matt.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Sherry W. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Matt Simpson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Vimlesh C. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Matt Simpson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Heguiberto S. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Matt Simpson:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Douglas H. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Dustin Charne:

Dustin recruited me for a position a few years back. He understood what I was looking for in my next role and made sure the role was a great fit for me, not just for the organization.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Caitlin T. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

About Dustin Charne:

Dustin recruited me for a position at EA last year and could not have been more pleased with the process. He was thorough, responsive, supportive and incredible "human." He understood your needs, aspirations, and helped navigate compensation discussions. Once I was hired, he took me out to lunch to celebrate. I would highly recommend Dustin for anyone looking for a dedicated recruiter.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mac G. Candidate 5.00

3 years ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Vincent L. Candidate 4.80

3 years ago

About Dustin Charne:

Dustin is one of the best recruiters I have worked with. Most if not all of the openings he has found for me have been extremely relevant to my experience and skill set.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kevin K. Candidate 4.80

3 years ago

About Dustin Charne:

I’ve worked with a variety of external recruiters and Dustin is one of the best! He is very knowledge in the industry, kept in constant communication throughout the process and helped negotiate a raise. I would highly recommend him to friends and coworkers.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report