Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Alex Boeze

4.92
from 49 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
46
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.94

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.92

Advisor

4.92

Transparent

4.88
People who Recommend
94%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
5
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
5.00 from 5 reviews

Cynthia A. RN 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Working with Alex has been a great experience so far. She is a great communicator and made the job process seamless.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melissa N. RN 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

I love working with Alex! She’s a closer- she gets stuff done! Alex is highly organized and very responsive. Alex puts the work into finding great contracts, and she stays on top of what I have to do to secure assignments.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shontia D. Cna 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex is very professional and helpful and made the hiring process easy for me. She is very knowledgeable and prompt and I will recommend her to others in the nursing field.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Philip M. Registered Nurse (RN) 5.00

6 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia P. RN 5.00

10 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kimberly W. Icu nurse 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Dear management, I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to you for having Alex Boeze as my recruiter at QCI HEALTHCARE. I wanted to share my experience thus far even though we still havent signed a contract yet, she deserves the acknowledgment for being the hardest working recruiter I've come across with in the past five years. Her work ethic is unparalleled to any other recruiter I have had experience with and it is so refreshing to see that energy and dedication from a recruiter. Her perseverance, loyalty, and drive to reach out to other resources to help us goes to show she goes above and beyond for her clients. She sets the bar so high! She reminds me of myself because she is efficient, thorough, and compassionate. Alex portrays qualities when helping me that she is invested into doing whatever she can to help me get the best contract suited for me which emphasizes on her caring about my wellbeing. It is exactly what I want from a recruiter and I'm sure what everyone else wants. Thank-you so much for having her apart of your team!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Philip M. Registered Nurse (RN) 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kelly T. RN 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Xuan D. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia P. Clinical Manager 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex understood what my needs were for a contract and helped me find the position that matched what I needed. She gave me advice on how to navigate the process and encouraged me to use my resources! She was easy to work with and I never felt forced into something I wasn't interested in. I feel confident she has my back and I'm glad to be working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report