Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Job.com / QCI, MI

4.92
from 105 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
463
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.90

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
17
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.88 from 17 reviews

Emily K. RN 4.60

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex was timely and helpful with the onboarding and scheduling processes. Very friendly and great at communicating!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rhonda N. RN Med Surg 4.40

1 year ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Pecola C. CST 4.40

1 year ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

-Knowledge of the recruiter position -Integrity/open n honest -Conscious n empathetic with Diversity of citizens n Nationalities in job placement -Overall a great striver and swift to sell remedy for travelers concerns. Should I begin with the flattery now? Upbeat n full of drive for all parties to connect and provide professional relationships. Pecola Lee Cousar El
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nancy B. RN 4.20

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Helpful? Report

Jennie F. RN 4.20

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex is a great recruiter! She understands your needs and is very flexible. Would love to continue to work with her!

Helpful? Report

Tamalyn A. Cath Lab RN 4.00

8 months ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Juan M. Sterile Processing Technician 4.00

10 months ago

About Ashley Manseau:

She is excellent and very professional she provided me with any and every details in job opportunities, she also was very helpful all in all a very much pleasant experience with alshey 10 out of 10 :)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Autumn D. RN 4.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Very responsive to questions I have, and motivated to help me in a very timely manner.

Helpful? Report

Claire H. RN 4.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

I worked with Ryanne and she was always timely in her responses, professional, and overall a pleasure to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report