Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Job.com / QCI, MI

4.91
from 103 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
455
4 star
22
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.90

Transparent

4.89
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
16
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.88 from 16 reviews

LuCresia T. ER RN 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Very responsive and knowledgeable
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cynthia A. RN 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Working with Alex has been a great experience so far. She is a great communicator and made the job process seamless.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ryesha W. Med/Surg 5.00

4 months ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melissa N. RN 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

I love working with Alex! She’s a closer- she gets stuff done! Alex is highly organized and very responsive. Alex puts the work into finding great contracts, and she stays on top of what I have to do to secure assignments.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shontia D. Cna 5.00

4 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex is very professional and helpful and made the hiring process easy for me. She is very knowledgeable and prompt and I will recommend her to others in the nursing field.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joshua L. RN 5.00

5 months ago

About Ashley Manseau:

Ashley is someone you only dream of meeting. She goes above and beyond in her job role. She has outshined any recruiter I have ever worked with. She is now family and I will forever be grateful I have her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Philip M. Registered Nurse (RN) 5.00

6 months ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

treneecia g. Registered Nurse 5.00

7 months ago

About Ashley Manseau:

She matched me with rehab position that I wanted.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

ramon s. Travel Dialysis PCT 5.00

7 months ago

About Ashley Manseau:

Ashely has been so helpful and very supportive
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Carlos G. Candidate 5.00

9 months ago

About Ashley Manseau:

The most important and special thing about Ashley as that she truly makes you feel important, special but most of all that she cares about you and you aren’t just some other “number” doesn’t matter when or what time it is, she will push and shove to take care of business. From day one she makes you feel like family and ultimately, sometimes I know that their is better pay somewhere else but just knowing that you are with a awesome recruiter sometime the extra $5-10 isn’t worth losing someone like her. She is awesome!!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report