Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Job.com / QCI, MI

4.92
from 105 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
463
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.90

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
17
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.88 from 17 reviews

Sharmaine L. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

I have nothing less than GREAT things to say about Alex. She will go above and beyond to make sure everyone feels at ease with whatever has been discussed with her & she responds in a very timely manner. She embodies professionalism and fairness, which I personally love about her as a recruiter.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Patricia K. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Always a great experience working with Ryanne because she is thoughtful, professional and responsive with all her interactions and conversations.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Clara J. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bhavna P. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

I worked with Ryanne as my recruiter for over a year and she is a great! She is friendly, organized and was receptive to any questions /concerns I had. I highly recommend her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Inez M. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Listened well to input and feedback.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Toni M. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Ryanne responds promptly
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Joseph L. Registered Nurse 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Ryanne was a pleasure to work with. She was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Always replied promptly and help through the entire hiring process. She’s a great recruiter!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rhonda G. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Professional, helpful, respectful of time.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Yalori C. APRN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Ryanne was very easy to work with. She found shifts for me and often shared new opportunities. I appreciate what she does. Always a pleasure to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Xuan D. Register Nurse 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Her professionalism: quick response, timely manner, explain the process in detail, work with you to find the solution, etc…
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report