Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Job.com / QCI, MI

4.92
from 105 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
463
4 star
23
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.93

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.91

Advisor

4.90

Transparent

4.90
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
17
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Job.com continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.88 from 17 reviews

Dan D. CV Tech 5.00

1 year ago

About Ashley Manseau:

Ashley is fantastic her professionalism admirable
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Taylor C. CVICU RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Ryan offered great insight to the new world of travel nursing. He was very knowledgeable in pay package breakdowns which was very helpful in outweighing opportunities. Highly recommend using Ryan!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Lisa B. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

If I had the opportunity to choose any recruiter to handle my future nursing jobs she would be the person of choice. She is very supportive and encouraging.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Derk H. Certified Surgical Technician 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Very solid guy. On top of his game. It is important to provide timely, informative, and customer service oriented services. Making travelers feel supported is obviously a priority with Ryan.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jasmine S. ICU RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryan Gallavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Shawnna W. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Ryanne Fry:

Ryanne was my first experience working with a recruiter. I have to say her knowledge, and professionalism is astounding. Ryanne made sure to communicate & to check in for any needs regularly. Even though I was initially hired as a seasonal nurse, I never felt that I was not a part of the team working under Ryanne. This has been the most amazing Job that I have ever held as a nurse (20yr as a nurse) and it has been well over a year at the worksite location! I can't say enough good things about Ryanne, but I can definitely say she always has me as a nurse when ever she is in need. I am so happy to have had the pleasure of working with Ryanne.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kelly T. RN 5.00

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Xuan D. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Olivia P. Clinical Manager 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex understood what my needs were for a contract and helped me find the position that matched what I needed. She gave me advice on how to navigate the process and encouraged me to use my resources! She was easy to work with and I never felt forced into something I wasn't interested in. I feel confident she has my back and I'm glad to be working with her!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Maggie W. RN 5.00

1 year ago

About Alex Boeze:

Alex has been great in communicating with, is understanding and very pleasant to interact with. She responds and addresses concerns a timely manner! Very impressive!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report