Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Gifted Healthcare

4.78
from 8837 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
7,738
4 star
777
3 star
175
2 star
140
1 star
80
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.82

Responsive

4.75

Experienced

4.81

Advisor

4.75

Transparent

4.77
People Who Recommend
91%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
917
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Gifted Healthcare continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.79 from 917 reviews

Kimberly L. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Beverly Bautista:

Beverly had always been reachable , attentive , caring , and easy to work with . It’s been a pleasure having her as my recruiter !
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ashley D. Candidate 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Lauren Flavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Casey S. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Lauren Flavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Derick G. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Morganne Joseph:

Morganne was great. She didn’t waist time getting me submitted and guided me through the whole process. She took the time to understand my needs and worked with me. She answered any questions that I had. And I even told others in my orientation about her. I look forward to working with her again.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

David P. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Alexa Blanchard:

Alexa was with me throughout the entire journey of onboarding. she kept in contact and was always available.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kasey R. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Christy Guidry:

Christy was so personable and she was always there for getting the job done. She explained everything with great detail and I could tell she was on my side! Thanks Christy!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Raelynn J. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Lauren Flavin:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elvia L. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Beverly Bautista:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Mercy O. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Amy Cantu:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brenda L. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Lauren Flavin:

Lauren is always checking in with me to make sure everything is ok and reminding me to reach out to her if I need anything.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report