Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Patrick Hartman

4.72
from 264 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
199
4 star
61
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.76

Responsive

4.73

Experienced

4.78

Advisor

4.61

Transparent

4.73
People who Recommend
87%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
64
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months FlowerHire continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.84 from 64 reviews

Andrew B. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Patrick Hartman:

I was referred to Patrick by a couple former colleagues that he has helped in the past. I know he can get the job done and that's what I am looking for.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

ADAM K. Candidate 5.00

1 week ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Patrick was friendly, professional, and informative, and he gave me good advice for the interview with the client.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Robert C. E-Commerce Product Support Specialist 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Justin R. Candidate 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Rob S. Candidate 5.00

4 weeks ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

JOHN M. Candidate 5.00

4 weeks ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Patrick was exceptionally helpful during my initial foray into the cannabis industry. As a newcomer, I had many questions and uncertainties, but Patrick's expertise and patience made all the difference. One instance that stood out was when he took the time to explain the nuances of compliance regulations, breaking down complex concepts into understandable terms. His ability to simplify intricate details while maintaining accuracy was invaluable to me. Moreover, Patrick's transparent approach was evident throughout our interactions. When discussing potential job opportunities, he provided candid feedback on the country's available openings ensuring I had a clear understanding of what to expect. This honesty instilled confidence in his guidance and helped me navigate my next moves with ease. Furthermore, Patrick's 'at ease' personality created a welcoming atmosphere, alleviating any apprehension I had about entering a new industry. His friendly demeanor and approachability made discussions feel more like collaborative conversations rather than daunting interviews. Overall, Patrick's informative guidance, transparent communication, and comforting demeanor have been instrumental in my transition into the cannabis industry. I genuinely appreciate his support and look forward to continuing our professional relationship in the future. Thanks
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kevin T. Candidate 5.00

4 weeks ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bill M. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Patrick spent time talking with me to get to onow me and what Im looking for with my next career move. His timeliness is great and lined me up with an interview.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Julio A. Production and technical Services Manager 5.00

1 month ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Everything went ok
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nick J. Candidate 5.00

1 month ago

About Patrick Hartman:

Patrick was very knowledgeable about the industry and what would be a good fit for me as a potential hire and his clients. I would recommend him to anyone looking to find an ideal candidate for a role.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report