Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Amy Drapeau

Healthcare recruiter at CareerStaff Unlimited
4.89
from 73 reviews
Rating Breakdown
5 star
67
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.90

Responsive

4.85

Experienced

4.93

Advisor

4.89

Transparent

4.88
People who Recommend
93%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
35
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months CareerStaff Unlimited continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.91 from 35 reviews

Marie A. LNA 5.00

2 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kim D. LPN 5.00

4 weeks ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Amy called and explained everything. I pocket dialed her by mistake and she called me right back. Speaking to her was easy and pleasant.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

isis l. LNA 5.00

1 month ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Janice H. RN 5.00

1 month ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Amy was responsive and helped tremendously to push me through quickly for a job that was hiring urgently. She was great!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cynthia B. LNA 5.00

1 month ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Very knowledgeable and allowed me ask many questions as need and responded to quickly without any hesitation
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Tunza K. LNA 5.00

1 month ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Amy is really a good person, even I haven’t seen her in person, the way she was speaking with me on phone, she’s was really sweet and kind.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kala h. CNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Dalisha L. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Amy Drapeau:

I love Ms Amy although this will be my first assignment with her as my recruiter I hope this won’t be my last
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Elizabeth G. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Amy Drapeau:

She is great.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Kelcie N. LNA 5.00

2 months ago

About Amy Drapeau:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report