Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

BridgeView / Colorado, CO

4.77
from 1370 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
1,247
4 star
213
3 star
24
2 star
6
1 star
6
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.82

Responsive

4.80

Experienced

4.77

Advisor

4.72

Transparent

4.74
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
135
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months BridgeView continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.85 from 135 reviews

RAFAEL L. Ï UNITED STATES MARINE CORPS ISR Systems Engineer 5.00

17 hours ago

About Jack Sullivan:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Albert Z. Business Analyst/Scrum Master Project Manager 5.00

1 week ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Steve L. Director of Project Management 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Tommy Phillips:

Tommy is great! Appreciate his knowledge, work ethic and his communication! Very informative and relays up to date info in a timely manner.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandon S. iOS Developer 5.00

2 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Debbie M. Sr. Project Manager/Program Manager 5.00

2 weeks ago

About Jack Sullivan:

I really like Jack and look forward to working with him. Sometimes he talks really fast and I want to ask him to slow down to the speed of my hearing. :)
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Cleo H. SENIOR IOS MOBILE APP DEVELOPER 5.00

3 weeks ago

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Fernando A. project manager 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Megan Collins:

She kept me informed of the status of job interview process and provided me valuable information regarding the client's objectives regarding the employment position.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Chris F. Senior TPM of Risk and Resilience Team 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Todd Unrein:

Clear, cut to the point, how to close the interview with instructions with insight into what to do vs. not ... definitely would recommend Todd.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Eduardo C. Software Developer 5.00

3 weeks ago

About Megan Collins:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Jeff S. Senior Project Manager 5.00

4 weeks ago

About Jeremy Neufeld:

Jeremy was very knowledgeable about the role I was interviewed for. He contacted me several times regarding updates, to the role since there were several roles available. And placed me in a role that was the best fit for my experience. He also was very diligent in contacting me in advance, to review key points for the interview from his discussions with the hiring manager. He made sure that I was feeling confident and ready for this interview. He also called me after the interview and assured me his team would reach out to the hiring team and make sure that everything went well and discuss the output. Jeremy has been a thoughtful and confident recruiter and a pleasure to work with.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report