Read authentic reviews from candidates, clients and employees.
Learn more about how Great Recruiters is transforming the industry.
 

Assured Nursing

4.91
from 316 reviews
 
Rating Breakdown
5 star
296
4 star
16
3 star
3
2 star
1
1 star
0
G.R.E.A.T Traits

Genuine

4.91

Responsive

4.94

Experienced

4.92

Advisor

4.88

Transparent

4.91
People Who Recommend
97%
Reviews in Last 12 Months
26
Reviews
Rating Past 12 Months Assured Nursing continuously reviews to keep ratings current.
4.98 from 26 reviews

Adrian T. MPCU RN 4.80

3 years ago

About Angela Salazar:

She is very friendly. She is prompt when searching for contracts. She ensures that the contract is a good fit for you. She’s thorough in making sure your needs are met to the best of her abilities. I have enjoyed working with her and the company.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stephanie Q. Rad Tech - Rad Tech 4.60

1 year ago

About Angela Salazar:

Angela has been the most helpful person to work with. From paperwork to random questions, she is simply a text or email away and always gets back to me in a timely manner. I’m so thankful I’ve had the pleasure to work with her during my traveling career!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Melanie G. RN - Med Surg 4.60

1 year ago

About Erika Teles:

This will be my second contract with Assured Nursing and Erika has been extremely helpful navigating the process!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Gloria D. RN 4.60

1 year ago

About Erika Teles:

Erika has been great to work with!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Nicolas A. Sterile Technician - OR 4.60

1 year ago

About Erika Teles:

Erika has been prompt with my needs and handles my HR and timesheet needs consistently with no issues. It's all I require in an agent and I'm happy to relay my contentment.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brittany R. RN - ICU 4.60

2 years ago

About Angela Salazar:

Angela has been great! I have referred several people to her.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Ceayra C. Sterile Technician 4.60

3 years ago

About Erika Teles:

Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Brandi L. CST/SA 4.60

3 years ago

About Angela Salazar:

Angela is great. She’s really attentive and answers her phone 99.9% of the time I call, or calls me back shortly after if she doesn’t answer on the first try. Even when she doesn’t know the answer to my questions, she’s great about reaching out to resources to get the answers for me. Everything she has told me has been spot on, which is so important. We have a very open and trustworthy working relationship, which couldn’t be more important between traveler and recruiter. It’s been great working with her and assured nursing.
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Stephanie C. RN - Med Surg 4.40

1 year ago

About Angela Salazar:

I’ve been with Angela for years. Never steered me wrong!
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report

Bradley D. RN - ICU 4.40

2 years ago

About Angela Salazar:

Easy to reach. Very timely with feedback and answering any questions. Got set up with a contract right away
Highly Recommended

Helpful? Report